CONTACT US

 

Scott Streitfeld, CPA

Streitfeld Accounting
23300 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Telephone (818) 222-2100
Facsimile (818) 714-7200


Our Staff - Contact Information & ShareFile Links

Scott Streitfeld, CPA
Senior Accountant, Tax Preparation
scott@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Scott Streitfeld

Heather Retsky, MST
Accounting, Tax Preparation
heather@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Heather Retsky

Lawrence Au, CPA
Accounting, Tax Preparation
lawrence@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Lawrence Au

Gabriel Cena, EA, CFP, MST
Accounting, Tax Preparation
gabriel@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Gabriel Cena

Kaili Xiao, CPA
Accounting, Tax Preparation
kaili@streitfeldaccounting.com

Bing Li, CPA
International Tax
bing@streitfeldaccounting.com

Jacquelyn Shaw, CPA Candidate
Accounting, Tax Preparation
jacquie@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Jacquelyn Shaw

Dora Bessenbacher, CPA Candidate
Accounting, Tax Preparation
dora@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Dora Bessenbacher

Maura Perez
Payroll, Office Manager
maura@streitfeldaccounting.com

Claudia Garcia
Tax Preparation
claudia@streitfeldaccounting.com
ShareFile to Claudia Garcia

Katrina Fang
Accounting
katrina@streitfeldaccounting.com

Jingnan Li
Accounting
jingnan@streitfeldaccounting.com

Stephanie Davila
Accounts Receivable
stephanie@streitfeldaccounting.com