A full-service Accounting Firm

Streitfeld Accounting is a full-service accounting and CPA firm. Conveniently located in the San Fernando Valley, the firm was founded over 40 years ago by Fred Streitfeld, P.A. His son, Scott, joined the firm in 1994 and earned his C.P.A. license while working for his father. Scott's cousin, Heather Retsky, joined the firm in 1998.


Our Team

"One man can be a crucial ingredient on a team, but one man cannot make a team." - Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

scott-streitfeld-web.jpg

Scott Streitfeld, CPA

Senior Accountant, Tax Preparation
scott@streitfeldaccounting.com
Click Here to upload files

Heather-Retsky.jpg

Heather Retsky, MST

Accounting, Tax Preparation
heather@streitfeldaccounting.com
Click Here to upload files

Laurence-Au.jpg

Lawrence Au, CPA

Accounting, Tax Preparation
lawrence@streitfeldaccounting.com
Click Here to upload files

gabriel-cena.jpg

Gabriel Cena, EA, CFP, MST

Accounting, Tax Preparation
gabriel@streitfeldaccounting.com
Click Here to upload files

Kaili-Xiao.jpg

Kaili Xiao, CPA

 

Accounting, Tax Preparation
kaili@streitfeldaccounting.com

Bing-Li.jpg

Bing Xu Liu, CPA

Jacquelyn-Shaw.jpg

Jacquelyn Shaw, CPA Candidate

Accounting, Tax Preparation
jacquie@streitfeldaccounting.com

dora-bessenbacher.jpg

Dora Bessenbacher, CPA Candidate

Accounting, Tax Preparation
dora@streitfeldaccounting.com

maura-perez.jpg

Maura Perez

Payroll, Office Manager
maura@streitfeldaccounting.com

Claudia-Garcia.jpg

Claudia Garcia

Tax Preparation
claudia@streitfeldaccounting.com
Click Here to upload files

Katrina-Fang.jpg

Katrina Fang

Jingnan-Li.jpg

Jingnan Li

stephanie-davila.jpg

Stephanie Davila

Accounts Receivable Manager
stephanie@streitfeldaccounting.com


office-waiting-room.jpg